Susieboldt's Blog

Random Comments from a Dreamer

An Update

Hello eveyone!

Many of you may be wondering why I haven’t been posting regularly.

The sad truth of the matter is that school has taken over my life. I have no time for reading, writing, or any other fun things. I spend my time immersed in school work.

I wish I could juggle all the things in my life perfectly: school, work, family, friends, husband, blogging, but unfortunately I am a horrible juggler. So, I’ve decided to take a break from blogging. No, I am not giving it up. I am only taking a hiatus.

I don’t know how long this break will be, but when I decide I am ready to start blogging again, I will alert you via Facebook. For those of you who follow my blog, but are not my Facebook friends, I first of all thank you for keeping up with my blog, and second, I suggest you check back once a month.

Thanks again my faithful blog readers. I will be back. It’s a guarantee.

As for my time off during Christmas: I will be working on submitting my very first completed novel to a publishing contest! Wish me luck!

Over and Out,

Susie

November 25, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | 6 Comments